Free Shipping on Orders of $75 or more!

| /

This set includes 6 of the books in the Black Legacy Learning Series at a discounted price.

The included titles in this bundle include:

1. African American Sheroes and Heroes

2. Black Legacy:365

3. Seek and Learn: Journey Back to Africa

4. Seek and Learn: Journeys in Black Legacy

5. Rites of Pasaage: 365

6. Black Legacy:101

Stay connected with our newsletter